You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER! | The @blocktrades + @thewritersblock Steem Fest ticket giveaway!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Oh I'm so HAPPY! Thank you, thank you, thank you! What a thrill. I promise to take great pictures and post them and share information.

I had great fun writing the story. I'm generally not a sci-fi writer, but I wrote out several story ideas, and that was the one that begged to be written. Time travel fascinates me!

Thank you for the encouragement, friendship and editing help from my friends at The Writers' Block. The story went through multiple rounds of edits, improving each time with the advice and support from the bright minds in TWB.

Sort:  

Woohoo! Congrats @jayna! Your story was definitely the most well-balanced and rounded out of everything. Hope you enjoy Krakow!

Thank you so much, @negativer. It was a lot of fun rubbing elbows with you through this double contest gauntlet. It’s terrific having you as a fellow writer and Discord friend. Thank you so much for the kind words!

Congratulations, @jayna. Very happy for you

Thank you, friend!

Congratulations, Jayna!

I know that Krakow will be a great experience for you, and I'm looking forward to hearing your reports. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you, @creatr! I’m crazy excited.

Congratulations!!! This is such a huge deal! ❤️🐒

Thanks very much!

Thank you, @gmuxx! See you in Krakow?

Hopefully

Congrats @jayna. What a great piece!

Thank you so much, @jasonbu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48