You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get @nomadicsoul To Steemfest! // Donating Liquid Rewards From This Post To Her Steemfest Fund

in #steemfest6 years ago

We do have a beneficiary feature on steempeak... just saying ;)
100% beneficiary is an option...

However it appears you did the post with dtube and i'm not sure they have that same feature... but i can understand the hope for a good vote

I want @nomadicsoul there as well and I don't even know her. haha

Oh... and i'm now a 79% possibility. Been looking for best plane ticket cost.

Sort:  

@jarvie I wanna learn more about steempeak. I totally thought you meant steemspeak!

Thanks for your super nice comment. And for entering! I hope you make it, too!!

79% !! Yes! Getting closer! 🙌🏻

Yeah I was hoping for a dtube vote so the post payout would be higher and I’d have more to send her! Oh well 🤷‍♀️

I love that you can do 100% beneficiaries in Steempeak. Sooo cool!

Yeah it's fun because then you can do guaranteed charity type stuff. It's better than a gofundme page. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51