You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All SteemFest presentations chunkified and ready for sharing, TRFund paid and more.

in #steemfest6 years ago

yay!!!! Roeland!! Thank you so much for everything!!!! And now "chunkified" presentations???? This will make my job taking notes and writing a synopsis of them all a lot easier!!! I was just looking on YouTube for something like this last night!

You are a legend, and a hero, @roelandp!!!!

P.s. does anyone have a full video of @sneak's dj set?

:Bow:

Sort:  

unfortunately I don't think there have been made full recordings at 'A night of Steem' ... However maybe @sneak himself did record an MP3 ? or wait, ... is that even possible with the CDJM?

@inquiringtimes : of 35 SteemFest Presentations on youtube, the published by SteemFest 5 -15 minutes ago. I am looking at 3 Video. 'But I am a little difficult understand when looking at
Net, Roelandp, good-karma, quineaker and other speaking on stage.
and the others laugh ... Hah hah .. haha ​​..!
because I do not understand and wearing English - Indonesian translate.
'that happened' I am late to laugh. Hhhh. but i like this. tonight I will continue
to watch this memory with you in youtube. thanks to @roelandp and steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97