Sort:  

Thanks @inber. I think it's awesome too. There are lots of deep connections happening here on Steemit. I'm truly grateful for this platform and the community that is getting stronger with every post and comment. I appreciate your comment and support. Blessings!

cool!
I love her Madam kali
I love it that you posted her pics
I only saw one - that of with closed eyes
and I keep wondering what she looks like
so much like her drawings - pastel aura

I think some people like to remain anonymous, using only their screenname for reference. But @opheliafu showed up at Steemfest so I was certain her face was not a secret!!! It is fun to put a face to a name and creative expression. I'm glad you're tuning in @englishchrivy. Good stuff!! <3

I haven't been lost to your page just lately
been busy .. :)

So glad you're here now!! <3

Steem on, my friend! I hope to see more and more of your wonderful posts:)

Awe, thanks @inber. I'm glad to share the joys of @opheliafu with you. I know there is more to come and I appreciate your presence here with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28