You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 2 See The Journey 08/11/2017

in #steemfest7 years ago

the hotel look really nice and I love the colours of them buildings. How did you feel when you finally got to your room? I bet all of the excitement help you get there after getting up really early oh and that would be really crazy if you did meet John Cena lol

Sort:  

I enjoyed the hotel @hotmagoes it was very comfortable and had everything you need just a shame I didn't spend as much time enjoying it. Glad you like the buildings Portugal as many unique buildings I hope to share more in future. I guess the excitement helped get there but it also caused me to have a big lack of sleep LOL. I know right eating your breakfast and John Cena walks past..HUH? LOL any idea of Johns whereabouts?

Nope I don't watch or follow wrestling so I don't have any idea where he was at the time

Haha @hotmangoes who would distract you from your breakfast any celebs would make you go HUH!? Was that..!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45