You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience During The Visa Application To Steemfest 2 Sponsored By @Stellabelle: There Is Always A New Thing To Learn; The Experience So Far Was Worth It.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey @gloglo,

This is rather sad, I can't even imagine the courage you took to pen this down...... Chai!!! Nigeria my Country, what has happened to travelling opportunity, is it the way we are preached?...... Sincerely, I kniw how it feels, something relates happened to my brother ( a more longer story which hasn't made him balance till now), but my dear. God knows the best, and believe me dear, it is never over....... I wish you LUCK from now on.......

Please stay in touch with my blog.... I may share something interesting and related in days time.

Thank You
@honourmaus

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear. I will be visiting your blog more often since am back now. I appreciate your words of encouragement. Bless you real good always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51