You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows! Here's a 150 Steem Giveaway to fund your way to Steemfest 3

in #steemfest6 years ago

I meant I didn't find flights (not sure if just decent price or at all) from Bucharest to Krakow, not in general ;)
Yeah, I have thought about catching up with some other Steemians if there are any going from Warsaw to Krakow, so that's definitely a good idea.
Thank you for your help, @nomadicsoul ❤️🤗 I'm definitely going and I look forward to meeting you in Krakow!

Sort:  

You're in Bucharest??? I'm in Bucharest!

How cool! How long are you here for?

At least another week. Are you on Discord? Message me there. daveonarrival#6137

Steem brings people together :D @honeydue @daveonarrival

vlog coming today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18