You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick SteemFest² Update: Visiting Lisbon & Sponsorships

in #steemfest7 years ago

I can't wait @Roelandp! This year is going to be a blast.

Sort:  

Yea!
Hope to see you there!
@saramiller and @everlove hold u and ur wife in high esteem! wow I like that Steem pun there! pats self on back
SteemON!

I'm starting to learn of more and more events and conferences! I can't wait to go to one and write a little about it.. photography is actually what I like! I also heard about steempark in NYC ....I'm from New Jersey!

How does someone get to speak at Steemit?
I've been public speaking for years.

Yay---I love that Steemfest throws a party for us to get together!!! I'll be glad to hug the two of you again @hilarski! Just a few short months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74