You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest³ Updates - Visit to Kraków - Sponsor in the Spotlight: Scorum - New Names added!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I would be posting the interview in this coming week in two parts. Actually I wanted to do it in three parts since we covered several topics in there but I think two segments of 20 minutes would be ideal.

Also, thanks for all the info man. Just took a look at @scorum.community's ticket giveaway and it'd be really helpful for a bunch of us.

PS: Really enjoyed the bread @breadcentric gave us :-) It served twice as my breakfast in Krakow 20180827_232256[1].jpg

Sort:  

It was OK, I was still finishing it Wednesday evening :)

I think it was still warm when you gave it to us :-)

Yeah, that's why I only split it in half. Normally I would've sliced it up for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66