You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Now Buy Your SteemFest³ Tickets!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Me and @nathanmars are actually going to Krakow on Monday and will stay there for a day or a two and explore the city in general. The idea is to capture the best places to go in the city, cover the details of how to get from Krakow airport to the hotels,, bus/tram tickets/passes, etc...... make some reviews about the hotels.

I want to then make posts with videos of my travel in Krakow so other steemians can get an idea of what the is like and how to get around in the city.

I was also wondering if you would be stopping in Warsaw or will directly catch a connecting flight to Krakow?

Sort:  

I hope to be there by the 5th in Krakow and maybe some members in my crew will arrive on 5/6th as well. But if things go according to plan I might be in EU from 1st Oct or so. I might have some time for Warsaw but I'll know once im in EU.

I like your plan and it would be great to see the videos of your travel to Krakow. Maybe we can catch up once im there. :)

That would be awesome :-)

I and @nathanmars are actually going to Krakow tomorrow to check the city out. I am also hoping to meet @roelandp and @breadcentric in Krakow by tomorrow evening :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72