You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE FUND ME to got to STEEMFEST: Heres Why! (WATCH NOW)

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is a good picture of exactly what my mind was like before we made the decision to go.
Then went nearly crazy.
Then we went in the garage and started selling stuff.

Now, just one of us is going. But at least my wife can make it.

"Give it to some other little urchin to go out there and make it their destiny!"

You, my friend, are a gosh darn legend!

Sort:  

wow you were committed! haha! I suppose I could try and sell my clothes, but I feel like it would be weird for people if I turned up naked. Not sure Id make it through customs to be honest. Although it would make an entertaining documentary Im sure! Thankyou so much for your vote of support though my friend! It means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40