How To Start AcroYoga - Tips From SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago

Be a fly on the wall.
@Acromott & @KarenSueStudios show @JerryBanfield & @LifeMovedBySteem the basics of acroyoga.

Push Play
Slide into a sunny Steemfest setting.

Thanks for coming along my friends. Life is good.
See you tomorrow for Steemfest daily.

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.
Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

OMGGG! Great video! Thank you so much for making this. You and Ren are awesome. We want to plan a weekend trip to see ya'll :)

Couldn't have made such a fun vid without your acroskills! I'm glad you guys had such a great time.
We'd love to kick it with you guys. That would be so fun. I know some rad secret beaches on the coast we could hit up.

Hope you guys have a safe trip home. Say hi to acromott for me

hehe will do! I plan on making a post about my acroyoga class... would I be able to feature your YouTube video on it? :)

Absolutely. I would love for you to feature the vid. Have fun with it.

cool.. Acroyoga has so many advantages.. this is good for relaxation and muscle build up.. and the most important.. it increases the awareness!

Now I'm really interested to try acroyoga. It looks so fun. I didn't think about it increasing awareness, but that's a great point. It's like yoga meditation with an alert task to focus on. What a great combo.
Thanks for the insight. Cheers.

Jerry seemed terrified when he was the flyer :))

Yea there was some hesitation there for sure. Fun to see them all in action.

Great video..although I think Tai Chi is more my speed :)

Haha, yep. A little Tai Chi and a cup of tea sounds like a nice evening.

Amazing video i hope you grow you =r youutube channel it will be Huge

Thanks for the encouragement.
Part of the shift to ICOs is to grow my youtube channel and start working in the ICO space. Hopefully I can grow it quick.

good to see you with new feature acroyoga.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Woo hoo. Underdog to the moon!

WoW 😮 that’s amazing 😉

Great post...:)

Anyway dear @happymoneyman, please take a look just a moment to this post. I'd like to recommend this nice spot to be the next SteemFest Location/Destination, named Sabang, Weh Island, Aceh, Indonesia.

This spot near India and Australia. Would you like to support my effort too? If you agree please upvote and resteem it > https://steemit.com/steemfest/@adly.jailani/proposal-sabang-weh-island-aceh-the-next-steemfest-destination

wow this was very useful thanks for sharing about it in details :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81