You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This sucks | 5 days of Steemfest

in #steemfest4 years ago

What a awesome and funny review you made me feel like i was there and i wish i had of been but unfortunately work called me well it was still fun and interesting to see some faces to the names. Thank you so much for showing us a interesting few days with everyone and looks like you really enjoyed yourself 🙂

Sort:  

Too bad you could not make it ! It's just right here where we live 🙃🙃 anyways, there's always next time and glad you enjoyed the post!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know people traveled from far to be here but my work just had to spoil it for me nothing i could do to get out of it...lol..yep next time my friend 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62