You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Trip to SteemFest 3!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention @llfarms! It'd be ace to participate at Steemfest!!

I'd love to organize or at least participate in something similar or smaller, like a meeting in Berlin but the discord room about stays pretty silent. So, if anyone reads this and is interested, please get in touch with me, either through my website http://www.haedre.com or on Discord, when I have the same user name as here.

Let's see.

Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’re so welcome! I’m a fan and think you are one of the most talented and unique authors on this platform.. I would not only love to meet you in person but think your works and you would be an amazing addition to SF3. Good luck ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59