You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No More Steeming Hot Steemfest For Me = The Rat Poop Dilemma! 😥😫😓

in #steemfest7 years ago

That's a bummer that Sam wasn't supervised as you had hoped. I have had a year of life changing decisions of where to live, so I think I know how you feel. You'll be missed at steemfest. Next year for sure

Sort:  

Hey @gringalicious! You'll have to have all the extra fun for me, ok? :) You know, this is a hard lesson to learn but it's important. I often have had issues when I leave my possessions with others, being a nomad as I have been for so many years, I have had more than this story show up in my history book of life experiences but it's OK, I will handle it knowing everything happens for a reason. I am super bummed about missing Steemfest and missing you in person but, another time will come I am positive! Have the best time and don't forget to check out the coast! <3

Ok, the coast, I will see what I can do. It looks like Saturday and Sunday we're kind of on our own, so maybe I can check it out then.

I agree with you, everything happens for a reason. We'll meet someday.