You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2: A call to all attendees

in #steemfest7 years ago

I think this is a great idea, I've been wanting to see a list before I left so I was better prepared.

For me, you can put food blogger / photographer, US citizen who just returned to the states from living in Patagonia Chile for 4 years. For more info, here's a link to MY INTRO POST

Sort:  

Patagonia must have been an amazing experience!

It was an experience, and there was some amazingness included. But I'm glad to be back in the states and enjoying every minute so far. It has definitely taught me to greater appreciate so much here.

I've been wanting to see a list before I left so I was better prepared.

Yes! My reasons exactly, i'll have some convo starters this way. 'Sooo, Steemit......' haha

Thanks for checking in, I've updated your info. Let me know if its ok, and if you think I (we) could add anything else to the post that might be useful.

See you in a few! :)

I saw what you wrote and I think it looks great, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22