You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎆🌉✈️Big Announcement! Gringa's going to Steemfest 2017!✈️🌇⛪️🎇

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hey gringa! That is amazing news! I remember when I joined steemit you were one of the people I followed first and now I can´t wait to see all these people face to face and to actually put an accurate voice while reading their posts!

I am planning to go to SF2, I just have to get some stuff together and voilá! I will pack my bags! A few hours ago I submitted an entry for blueorgy´s ticket giveaway and if everything goes according to plan, I will conquer Lisbon in November!

Again, so glad to see people I know (or at least read their posts) confirming their assitance. Best of luck mate!

PS. I loved the picture in the snow, somehow I really like yellow t shirts and of course I love snow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66