You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Ticket Contest - Why should you go?

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hi @ro-witness, thanks a lot for this opportunity. You just got my witness upvote and 100% vote on this post. Also I've resteemed it.

I am a Venezuelan expat living in Europe, I've booked my flight to Krakow, here's the proof and I also have accomodation sorted there.

However I'm lacking the funds to purchase the @steemfest ticket.

It would be a great experience to be able to attend Steemfest and VLog about it in Spanish. I believe it's a way to promote STEEM to the Hispanic community. Steemit is getting quite a lot of Venezuelan and South American users lately, and I believe my VLogs and documentation of the event's talks will create more awareness and higher use of the STEEM Blockchain.

Thanks very much for this opportunity.

Cheers

@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80