You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Going To Steemfest... This Post Is For You!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Definitely a better idea than the street corner! I love the QR code idea. I wonder if you could link it to your Mene referral link...hmmm....

I think my question would be.... “Do you want this chocolate bar, or this Mene 24k gold ring?”

Sort:  

GREAT question!!! And I'm sure you could link it, I don't see why not. Lol looks like I need to try to make you one now!

That all depends on what you do on the street corner 😉 lol. Great advertising Idea!

LOL. I'd be on the street corner just selling steemit stuff haha

Haha I have stood on the street corner selling bottle water right outside the street festivals here in San Francisco and I always triple my money.

You're a genius! Is it weird that I've always wanted to do this? That's smart of you, though. They say go to where the starving crowd is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59