You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience During The Visa Application To Steemfest 2 Sponsored By @Stellabelle: There Is Always A New Thing To Learn; The Experience So Far Was Worth It.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thank you very much @stellabelle. I also hope you know that all these good things came through you. I git that far because you also wanted ti see me there fighting for something. I learbt so much from you as well and even though we were far you made yourself available.

I hope to be in S.I.N although didn't really make full plans for that but I will struggle to attend even if it's on the second day.

I am grateful fir everything and really sorry for the stress this really caused you. I woukd have replied this but I have been down with a little fever and minor body pains.

I hope to be at steemfest in future and meet you one day. Bless you always my mentor because through your fighting spirit I have learnt to be stronger and have learnt so much from you in general. Thank you once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64