You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago

I've known Rowan for most of his entire year here, and his level of effort (as well as writing ability) have consistently impressed me. When he would pitch a post to curie, his arguments and reasoning were very thorough and I watched as he was the first curator there to make a successful argument for poetry curation! I would happily follow and support any project he's working on, and I'm especially excited about his SMT idea to retain creative writers. 😃

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and support @geke. You are one of the first people I met here on steemit who helped me in finding my voice and ability again after a long period of writers block. I shall be eternally grateful for that as a good workshop can bring a writer to their center and allow them to find their voice, especially with poetry. You are a wonderful editor/mentor geke and a fantastic steem friend. I shall be sure to keep you updated about the SMT project :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82