You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to reality… But what a weekend it was!

in #steemfest8 years ago

Ey man, we had some laughts talking about curation rewards right? lol (Mataaaaaaaa)=idol
It was lovely to meet you btw I just voted you for witness, also riverhead, blocktrades, delegate.lafona, rolandp, smooth and anyx. I didnt vote before before since I didnt know anyone, only chitty because we interacted some in the steemchat. You all seemed very trustfull guys and in regards to smooth i trust all people's criteria since I dont know him

Sort:  

Yes, I was actually trying to find you on here but kept typing gorgon, gergen, gorgen etc! I loved that talk about mata and don't forget pumpkin!

oh yes, that was a fascinating story as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42