You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Post-SteemFest

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

I wanned to enjoy the video so I didnt watched in breaks at work or something like that. I waited untill I was in the hotel to watch it and the wait was totally worth ​it. I totally agree with all of it. After the weekend I´m even more confident that steemit is going to be something huge. I also felt the same about the time it lasted, it should have been at least two days more. I´m telling you my friend, today is wednesday and I´m still thinking about last weekend so much, it doesnt go away from my mind. That means that what we all together experienced was something very very special and it will last in our memories forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81