Sort:  

Dude, does kindness run in the family or something? :O I mean, don't get me wrong, I am super grateful. That's just such a nice gesture...I don't know what to say...
You didn't have to, but thank you! You're really a very nice guy <3 And the gesture itself is just so shockingly sweet (shocking because you never expect someone to be randomly nice to you like that. At least, I don't...). Thank you, Galen <3

You're welcome @honeydue. I can't be at Steemfest and I figured that you really want to be there so I helped out a little. It's not much of course but my outlay has been repaid already just with your reply above.

Giving without expectation is privilege all humans can enjoy, but few do.

You're welcome, it's my pleasure.

You helped out more than a little - I told you, the gesture itself is amazing, I think. One of the reasons I want to go to Steemfest to begin with, because of awesome people like you (although I am pretty bummed you can't come, it would've been awesome! ) :D

I'm looking forward to reading your account of Steemfest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75