SteemFest? I will be there! โœŠ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘โœˆ

in #steemfest โ€ข 8 years ago

 photo SteemFest-I-will-be-there_zpszjbkexpt.jpg

Hi guys, I just wanted to make announcement that I bought my ticket for the SteemFest today and now it is save that I will be there! I already booked the flight and a hotel not very far to the "Volkshotel" too.

Are you going to visit the SteemFest too?

Im happy to see many of the great Steemit-Bloggers at the SteemFest and to meet the whales & founder @ned in real life! Im sure we will have a great weekend and a lot of fun. โœŒ

Payment to @steemfest for my ticket:


 photo SteemFest-payment_zpshzxnuq3b.png

I already got the confirmation of my payment and everything worked well.


Some Amsterdam impressions at YouTube:


Video Source


Here you can read latest weekly update by @roelandp: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/steemfest-weekly-update-5-more-weeks-to-go-last-week-to-exclusively-book-your-hotel

Here is a new article by @steemfest with a great idea by @skapaneas: Calling all artists! Your Art on SteemFest?

Here you can book your ticket for the SteemFest and you can get more information about the event in Amsterdam: ๐Ÿ‘‰ SteemFest.com


PS: All rewards of this article will go into my trip to the SteemFest and of course I will take many impressions for you all!


Best regards, have a nice evening and hear you in my next article!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow


Hey yโ€™all for more great content check out these blogs too:

(All robot images from steemd.com)


@stellabelle

@ericvancewalton

@cristi

@micheletrainer

@mctiller

@lukeofkondor

@soulsistashakti

@mindover

@acidyo

@skapaneas

@achim86

@the-alien

@xiaohui

@razvanelulmarin

@strangerarray

@bendjmiller222

@networkallstar

@kiddarko

@redpalestino

@levycore

@poeticsnake

@ann-hoy

@meesterboom

@dumar022

@papa-pepper

@blinova

@yoganarchista

@maryfromsochi

@anns

@jeannart

@virtualgrowth

@anca3drandom

@laonie

@claudiop63

@xiaohui
Sort: ย 

Very nice. I will see you there :)

Yeah nice, see you there @lisadang! โœŒ

Enjoy your time there, my son and his wife are going as well @hilarski and @anahilarski be sure to connect with them at the conference. Enjoy your trip, I wish I was going too! ;-)

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

This is great, I will connect to them! Thank you very much, we will enjoy it and take impressions.

try to go there. I think it will be very interesting at all :)

Yes try it ๐Ÿ‘ I think so too, it will be a really interesting event.

Congratz, I wish I could be there with you :)

Thank you @gonzo!

Cool! Very happy for you!

Thank you very much @maryfromsochi!

Thank you and see you guys there @vi1son!

So glad you could make it! I'll see you there!

See you there @ericvancewalton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30