BOOM! The Steemfest3 location is out now - Save the date!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, this day is even getting better and better... The official announcement about the Steemfest3 location is out now, thanks to @roelandp!

This years location is Kraków in Poland. Here are the screenshots of the newsletter I have received some minutes ago by @steemfest:

Screenshot_20180718-163513.png

Screenshot_20180718-163508.png

Here you can visit the official Steemfest website with more infornation and there are already Hotel packages available: https://steemfest.com

And here you can find the official announcement by @roelandp: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-krakow-poland-7-8-9-10-11-november-hotel-packages-now-available

I visited the last two Steemfest Events too and I can really suggest it to all Steemians. It is an event full of fun, interesting speeches, nice food, cool people and also party with other Steemians!

I'm sure that @roelandp is creating a very spectacular event again and of course I will be there. 👏👍

This year I want to bring as many @teamberlin members as possible with me too and I'm excited who will join us. See you at Steemfest3 everyone and hear you later!

IMG_20180718_163021_514.jpg

@future24

Sort:  

so, you packing for Poland?

Yes I will be there again. 👍

A very wonderful testimony of the event. Let's steemit together.

Good luck with the Fest, I wish I could go.

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3859.06 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19180.25
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This sounds amazing! One day I hope to be able to attend. Poland sounds amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44