Sort:  

Hi @furion, how lovely of you to stop by! Thanks for letting me know about these experiences. We have a cob cottage on our property (it is a sweet little house we built by hand out of dirt) that is listed on airbnb, and I will update it with some services we can offer! I'm also thinking to add it to SteemStays, which I understand is like airbnb for Steemians. We have another space (I call it the Penthouse) that we are currently preparing to list on these sites; my dream is that a Steemian will like to move in and use it as an office and living space. I would love for new friends like you to come visit and better yet to stay for awhile!

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4385691

I second all of that!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43