You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloudwalking over Amsterdam The Video! - by @mariandavp

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Wow, I'm really impressed! I L O V E D the sound track too, who is that? It kindof sounds like a U2 tune. You have done a marvelous job of editing as well. Is that your sister in the opening still / closing frames? You 2 are so lovely!

BTW, I may have missed it during the BitShares era, but I never saw a picture of "svk" until these posts about steemfest. Should I draw any inference of seeing him in so many of your shots here ;) I don't know him or you very well at all, but I think you 2 make a nice couple, at least visually. The fact you both are Steemians also gives you alot to talk about and something in common. And no, nobody prompted me to say that!

Thank you so much for this. It's going on my phone!

Sort:  

Hahaha I guess it would be an extra thing for Steem to say that Steemfest brings people "together" but truth is that for the moment I am just using his good looks to get the female votes. But I will keep your comment in hand as an opening statement if I ever see him again! Lol
Thank you for your kind words! By the way that's my cousin, and that's Stereophonics "I wanna get lost in you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78