Speech Material @dollarvigilante - Opportunity for Cryptocurrency - in Lisbon Steemfest2

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

@dollarvigilante.jpg

I am very interested in what is delivered in the @dollarvigilante speech, I have watched the video below, I am trying to really understand what is delivered by @dollarvigilante , let's watch the following video :

@dollarvigilante talks about crypto currency, and encourages all of us to get started, such as crypto steem and SBD currencies, which can generate good opportunities on the Steemit platform.

What I see in this video, is a great opportunity for all of us, and I am one of those unfortunate people who did not attend this steemfest event and meet with @dollarvigilante

@dollarvigilante2.jpg

hopefully I can follow steemfest next year, so I can follow all the events planned by this great steemfast committee.




I thank the people who have worked hard like @ned, @allasyummyfood, @mrs.steemit, @sneak, @dollarvigilante, @surfermarly, @hansikhouse, @philmesnier , @opheliafu , @serejandmyself , @aaronkoenig , @jerrybanfield , @dougkarr , @ericvancewalton , @xanoxt and other steemfest founders like the image below

a1.png
a2.pnga3.pnga4.pnga5.pnga6.png

I look forward to attend the event next year

Regards @fujaxxi

visit the previous steemfast post :


Regards KSI.

image

Regards NSC.

image

Sort:  

@ridwant sorry, this is not music, tapih this is an opportunity delivered by @dollarvigilante, see video above :)

:D

I JUST UPVOTED AND COMMENT U PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT MY LAST POST

i like your music. @fujaxxi thank for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55