@steevc Singing like an Artist in Lisbon - Steemface

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

image

**See The Following Video : **

The bench behind @steevc, is almost similar to the steemit logo and he's with @luzcypher. @buzzbeergeek

he really enjoyed the "steamfast" show in lisbon.

hopefully we can go to the "steamfast" event next year


Regards @fujaxxi

visit the previous steemfast post :


Regards KSI.

image

Regards NSC.

image

Sort:  

Wow very cool bench and uke. I never figured out how to play uke but I did just buy my niece one similiar to the one in your photo.

YOU ARE SO LUCKY TO BE AT STEEM FEST!!! great composition :)

thank you for reading my post, @jeanramos 😊😊

VT one
truck car, Hahahha. good luck

I do not understand what you are saying, it seems to me glad you have seen this .. thanks @ridwant 😍😍

I think you at this time
was enjoying it.
ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43