You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The People I Met At Steemfest: My Creamy & Delicious Photo Album 📷

in #steemfest7 years ago

Was a really awesome event indeed! Very happy to have met you there although I didn't get to join you surfing.

Looks like we will have to exchange some photos as I didn't know you had one of me playing pool ^^

Till next time!

Sort:  

Oh, and I think I'll also have to do an image with the roll-out! Perhaps we could make it a thing to go travel to different places with it :p

It was great to meet you in person, too!

Looks like we will have to exchange some photos as I didn't know you had one of me playing pool ^^

Sure! Actually I also didn't know that I had it until today's morning when I passed the pics from my phone to the PC :-)

Do you have one of these banners? Posing with it at "Las Canteras" would be surely a nice shot :-) See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55