I Have Booked My SteemFest3 Tickets - The Universe Works In Mysterious Ways

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

steemfest-cover.jpg

SteemFest3 Happens During Powerful Energies

The whole SteemFest thing really is on another level for me. First of all, the event takes place exactly between the two powerful dates I mentioned in my article November 11, 2018 And The Master Number 11 - The Numerology Of The Elites from 3 months ago - long before SteemFest3 was announced.

To give you a TL:DR version of that post: The elites like to play with numerology and astrology for their manipulation games of our reality. 2018 is the Master Number 11 year which is the most important number after 33.

On November 7th, the planet Uranus (change, revolution) goes retrograde backwards into Aries out of Taurus. That is very powerful and related to technology and money. November 11th is the Master Number 33 day, exactly 100 years after the WWI armistice. Read my article for more specific details and explanations.

My Personal Relationship With Kraków

The above facts alone are already making this personal to me. But there is another thing about the whole SteemFest3 thing: It takes place in Kraków, Poland. From all the places in the world it takes places where I married my first wife!

It didn't work out between us and after about two years she left me and returned to Kraków (we lived together in Berlin, Germany). It broke me and for the next two years I went into a deep depression and lost all interest in my life. Luckily, this put me on my path to wake up and see the world as it is really is, with all its magic and control. Following the stars I ended up in Costa Rica where I re-married and live now happily and free - and wide awake. I have shared that story in my Steem post My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca.

I have never seen my ex-wife again and we don't talk anymore either. However, she is still friends with my parents in Berlin and visits them every now and then. I think she is over in Berlin at this moment, probably staying at my mom's place. I think it is weird but I am also happy for them to still having such a great contact. I have no more bad feelings on this in my consciousness but maybe I do in my sub-consciousness. And old wound that has created a scar and need healing now.

On the other hand, I think this is not an coincidence as I don't believe in that but rather in sychronistic events triggered by thoughts. Whatever the future has in store for me, this trip to SteemFest3 is one of the most personal events of my life, I already know that for sure. I wanted to come before that but now I feel the call stronger than anything else (ok, I guess Anarchapulco 2019 is slightly higher on my list).

Meeting With Other Steemians

I will go to Berlin first and meet there with @patrickaleach aka @illucifer who also works with the @stateofanarchy. We will visit my old city, friends and family and check out the refugee crisis first hand. We will create tons of content that will be released over time after that event. And then we fly to Kraków together and attend SteemFest3 where @stoodkev, the main 1UP developer, will be one of the main speakers, next to @jeffberwick aka @dollarvigilante. So cool!

steemfest-speakers.jpg

If you are going please let me know. I want to meet you! particularly if you are somehow involved with @steem-1up, @tribesteemup or #anarchapulco.


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

This will be one trip to remember!

It surely will!

So happy for you @flauwy! While I'm open to attending, I'm not seeing how it will all happen- even though it is over my birthday!

When is your birthday?

Wild, I have now two people commenting here with birthdays on Nov7 and Nov 11. Oo

Thank you for sharing @flauwy, it's a true pleasure to follow your journey, hopefully our paths will cross in the not so distant future! :)

That would be awesome. See you then. ;)

ayeaye, looking forward to more updates!:)

I am lookink forward to meet you. :)

Awesome read @flauwy! I want to get to these (steemfest and anarchapulco), but it is not a reality this year.

I was born on Nov 11. Cooool!

I can promise you a very energetical birthday, then. :)

Noooooo. Another amazing person I will miss to meet :( ohhh well. It is life

Posted using Partiko Android

There will be more chances for sure!

Yeah i know. But it is still sad buah eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.691 which ranks you at #419 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Perhaps this will be the chance to get whatever is lurking in your subconscious out so it can be released.

It’s really strange that she doesn’t talk to you despite still meeting your parents, but I guess I can understand. I will be going back to japan soon and would loooove to contact my ex girlfriends mother who was so much fun, I just worry it would be awkward for her or her daughter.

I wish I could make it! Still clearing some heavy stuff up in my own life though....I’m sure I will be able to make it next year, I am almost in the clear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45