You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST Love: We're Full of IT

in #steemfest8 years ago

Love you guys! What an amazing time we had! Yay! I'm staying up late in Austria just to catch up on everything now that I've got everything off my chest!

I haven't even explored this place yet but there's so much amazing posts on right now on Steemit that Im trying to read and respond to all of them! haha!

Also, I want to add that you have a beautiful smile and I loved interacting with you! You have a kind and charming personality! I hope I get the chance to visit US soon and meet you and @everlove at Garden of Eden!

Sort:  

Love you too @firepower! Thank you for all you do. It would be fantastic to host you at the Garden of Eden one day. We can prepare a room for you if you'd like to move in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38