You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 1 - 11/12/13 November 2016 - Amsterdam, NL

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Fantastic @roelandp! I've been waiting for this for a while! I really hope to be able to make it to the event. This is going to be expensive for sure but I know it will be worth the long distance travel! I'm glad you took the initiative to make this happen and cheers to all the whales and @ned/Steemit for endorsing your proposal.

I think this is going to be huge! A great opportunity to meet some known and new people from Steemit. Awaiting further details!

Btw, It goes without saying @roelandp that if you think that I could be of any help in putting this together, feel free to ask!

Sort:  

I second @firepower. And @roelandp ask up if anything.
And can't wait to see you guys there! :D

This is awesome! Can't wait to catch that flight now! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63