Ready for Lisbon

in #steemfest7 years ago

Even though tickets aren't for sale yet, I have already booked my room and filed holidays with my employer. Like last time, I have some serious fear of missing out on the ticket sales. That would be quite sad, because I have already requested some slight modifications to the neon advertisements ...

I'll be staying there:

If the management doesn't accept my request, maybe you can help me borrow the L and the XX from the other buildings.

I'm looking forward to Steemfest and hope to see you there !

Sort:  

Lisbon is a great city. My father is from Lisbon so i visited alot. Now im living in Isla Terceira. I hope that some day the Steemfest will get here also.

Nicely done ;) I will be staying there, too! Let's see what the hotel is called, once we get there :)

Hahah, that's cool. I was just looking at the hotels- the Felixxx Garden looks like a classy joint!

HAHA :-D felixxx garden ....

Good for you. Hope you enjoy it when it's time.

ich versuche auch zu kommen :)

Bitte mit Blume im Haar :D

nur wenn die Sonne scheint :P

looool

hahaha klasse @felixxx
wenn alles klappt bin ich beim nächsten treffen auch mit dabei, mal sehen wie sich das alles entwickelt :-)
wünsche dir und allen anderen jedenfalls viel viel spaß dort und freu mich schon auf die berichte
aber erstmal lauf ich dir jetzt hinterher @twinner meinte jedenfalls du wärst es wert hahaha (na ja so in der richtung )

Ich bin Experte :D

lach ja so sehen die aus hahaha, ich würde gut dazupassen,
meine melone würde noch ein wenig mehr farbe reinbringen ^^
aber sag mir sofort woher das ist, das kommt mir bekannt vor und ich komm ums .... nich drauf

ahhh ja natürlich ^^
kein wunder das ich mich kaum erinnern konnt,
is ja nichts was einem länger im kopf bleibt (zuimdest sollte es das nicht ^^)

Do you have a special room rate in Felixxx Garden available or can we pay by steem?

Not yet :/

I love Lisbon! Was traveling the Algarve last year and it was amazing! I will try to get to this years Steemfest! For sure!

Looking forward to meeting you there, then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83