You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Through the Fourth Wall – The Steemfest Experience

in #steemfest8 years ago

@ezzy, I met you on Saturday and by Sunday I felt like I had to leave a good friend behind for an unknown time. We had so much fun. I recognize the depression you feel. I feel it too. I bet many feel it.

The human element has really come alive for me on Steemit after Steemfest. No other social media platform has made me feel like this. Ever. I can't wait to read your story about Steemfest.

Sort:  

Listen, brother! I don't know why but only a handful of times in my life have I formed an instant friendship as with you. It's just unreal. And all because we made the effort to attend the Steemfest. Who would have thought all these indirect channels of positivity would branch off from the main event itself.

The good thing is due to the very real and phenomenal success of the fest, we are guaranteed to meet again soon. Absolute pleasure getting to know you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37