You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago

I want to go to the SteemFest 2 because from the first moment that I heard the announcement is a dream life for me!!! believe it or not!!
It will be very interesting to get to know all those Steemians who are going to the SteemFest2.
Although my English is basically going to try hard!!!
To exchange opinions, to gain more experience, to hear opinions, and to find myself in this incredible community. Thought that even 3 months ago i did not now nothing about not only Steemit , never even heart about Btc.
It will be something original and unique to me to meet this incredible communitty.
I wanted to make a pot to get the tickets at least if I run them out now will be much cheaper.
I am a nurse and finish the department of organizing and administering the University of Piraeus.
I want to go to the SteemFest2 very much!!!
I want to have this expirience!!!!
Please support me !!! i want to win!!
@evimeria!!!
thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83