You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest blues and those who'll never show

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'm not sure if I wanna read anything from anyone posting about Steemfest, the FOMO is real! Though I am lucky to have been able to attend two Steemfests, and I know it is one hell of a time.

Sort:  

I am "at peace" with it as I can blame Smallsteps and she is too cute to punish :D

Looking forward to seeing what comes of it as many of last years group seem to have powered up significant amounts of buys or earnings.

I've been ordered by my parents to go check up on my brother (who is an adult and can feed himself) for a few days while my parents are abroad. I'll use that as my excuse, though he is nearly not as cute as Smallsteps :D

There have also been those whose activity has significantly reduced after Steemfest, we might have scared them off.

You should have taken him with you :)

Yep, a few have fallen away as well, but I still think there has been more growth among many of them, especially smaller accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57