You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting for the artists that are going to be at Steemfest2 in Lisbon - Who will be there?

in #steemfest7 years ago

I'll be there!!!!

Oh my gosh @paolobeneforti! We are so on the same page! I had just begun creating a post looking for other artists going to SF2 as well when I came across this post!!! And, I just commented on one of your posts about @roelandp's offering of an art space and an invitation to you to join in SteemitChat in the room steemit-team to discuss such things!! Excited to see what you have up your sleeve!

https://steemit.chat/group/steemit-team

@skapaneas has shown great interest in having a greater presence for the arts at SF2 but I have been unable to rouse him. I feel the sooner we get on things the better, so we can truly make a good showing of the amazing-ness of this artists' community. Let's chat!

Sort:  

that's fantastic @everlove! It seems that there will be a place for art and artists at Steemfest, for showing and talking! I will try to have a good list of proposals and topics to share there, but we definitely have to talk about it before :)

Hey guys - sorry for the delay responding here, just saw this! I'm definitely attending and looking forward to meeting you all. I can't commit to a formal project unfortunately but it would be great to meet in the space @everlove has reserved / discuss Art and Steemit :) @hansikhouse and I will make sure to be there!

great. see you there then! :)

Oh YEAH!!!!! Going to kick up the artistic presence at SF2!!! Simply having some super creators will change everything!!! Glad you're both going--we will all be blessed!

I am totally down for a brainstorm sesh. We have a space for everyday, though a couple of days will have other events going so not likely well attended at those times. Let's chat!