You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Going to SteemFest! And So Are You!

in #steemfest8 years ago

Actually meeting you incredible people would be a blessed delight!!! Let's hope to play together and share the power of Steemit on many fronts. Steemit seems to be expanding in a lot of directions. May all our efforts create an amazing, revolutionary new economy as we unite our forces for the greater good of all!! Being together in person will kick it up to the next level!

Sort:  

Agreed! I think it is an excellent opportunity for the community to come together IRL!

Congratulations @everlove! You are the winner of all the Steem and SBD from this post. Unfortunately, it didn't do what I had hoped so I am going to go ahead and transfer 25 Steem to your account. I know that's not much but it's all I can afford for now. I am trying to get enough funds for SteemFest myself. See you there!

Yay! You're right, that isn't much but it is more than I had. Thank you for your personal support and for having such an open heart. I do hope to see you in Amsterdam. I'm unsure how this will play out, but would love to give you both hugs for your efforts. Many, many blessings to you.

And thanks to @opeliafu and @saramiller for your posts on my behalf. Excited for possibilities of playing with you both in Amsterdam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44