You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience During The Visa Application To Steemfest 2 Sponsored By @Stellabelle: There Is Always A New Thing To Learn; The Experience So Far Was Worth It.

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is rather sad... But in the spirit of never giving in to melancholy, I want to appreciate you for not bemoaning your fate but rather seeing it from the positive angle of learning..... One or two things about visa application. Well there are many steemfests ahead of you and by God's grace, you will attend many. Just keep hope alive. And thanks to all these wonderful people who have made dreams come true for you.

Sort:  

Edith! Such beautiful words! @gloglo We will meet one day!

Haha surely my friend, very soon at that.

Thank you very much ma. I really appreciate you so much.

The wonderful experience was just too much for me that I can't help but stay happy. I really appreciate you all.

Am here because of the love in this platform. It is only good that I see the positive in the whole thing and hold it dear in ny heart. Thank yiu once again for the kind words and best wishes. We all are here and there are many steemfests for us all. Thanks ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35