You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemFest's Volkshotel - Package Deal: € 285 per room for 3 nights!

in #steemfest8 years ago

How many people can stay in 1 room?
Two people can stay in 1 room. The price will stay the same: € 285 for 3 nights (room price).

Can I get a clarification, does this mean they will do two single beds for the same price as one double bed?

Sort:  

I think almost all are doubles. I just called and they have about 20 twinbedded rooms so 1 room with 2 seperate beds. If u want mention it on ur reservation email

I'm having trouble with the credit card verification form.. If somebody could help that would be awesome, until then I will contact somebody on chat. Thanks!

Hotel booked and a special thanks @roelandp ! Next up.. @steemfest ticket :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65