You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemfest Attendees... You Can Count on this Seattle Girl to Scope Out All the Good Coffee Shops in Krakow

in #steemfest6 years ago

@coruscate, where are you flying from? WA, USA?
What, in my view, is a good coffee shop? It is a place where you can pay by crypto. I think that if I pay for my cup of coffee by crypto it will taste much better. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oooh that would be cool - but I'm not sure i'll be able to find a coffee shop that accepts crypto in Krakow just yet. BUT that is a super interesting challenge! How cool would that be if there is one??

I am flying out of Seattle - but I live in Bellingham, WA, which is a few hours north of there.

@coruscate, where you will make stops? As I understand, there is no direct flight from Seattle to Krakow.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm afraid not - but that would have been nice! I have a connecting flight in Frankfurt. That's the part i'm most nervous about because I only have two hours between flights and I've heard Frankfurt can be a bit of a nightmare.

What company are you flying by?

I am flying Condor from Seattle to Frankfurt and then Lufthansa from Frankfurt to Krakow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28