You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER! | The @blocktrades + @openmic Steem Fest ticket giveaway!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I am LOST FOR WORDS!!!! (which isn't like me at all) This is the most incredible news. I am so honored that you guys chose me and I promise to be a great ambassador for both Open Mic and Blocktrades at Steemfest!! <3

I also want to say that this was the most amazing group of finalists. Each and every person who entered this contest would have been an incredible choice. I hope you are all still able to make it to Steemfest so we can have beers together!

What touched me the most about this contest was the way the community came around each person. I was close to tears at many moments reading through the comments. This community is amazing and is what makes this place so special. Even if I hadn't won - I would have already felt like I did because of all the incredible support I felt from the community.

Thank you @blocktrades, the @openmic crew, @luzcypher specifically, and @anomadsoul and from the bottom of my heart. This means more to me than you know!

Sort:  

What touched me the most about this contest was the way the community came around each person. I was close to tears at many moments reading through the comments.

I felt the same way after reading all 998 comments. Really touching stuff. And the videos each person made too really was inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84