Steemfest Vlog #3!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

Here is another update for you from SteemFest! Wow I feel like I’m going to need to sleep for a few days straight to catch up from all the non stop action!

I have had a lot of fun walking around Krakow in the morning’s and filming these update vlogs for you guys.

I hope you guys enjoy this update on yesterday’s conference and some of the fun after hours stuff too.

I literally have hundreds of pictures that I am looking forward to sharing once I find time to edit them up a little, sort through them and post them. :-)

I look forward to filming another update for you guys tomorrow!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


The Steem Sister Show Has a New Page!
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Support The November Minnow of the Month - @iamjadeline
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for these little updates. Once again I hope your voice gets better soon, but it's always great to see and hear what's going at Steemfest and for a lot of people, getting to see Krakow (I never knew it existed before all of this Steemfest talk.

That voice though.
I think you should probably cut back on the cigarettes there @coruscate.

Nah I’m thinking of taking it up now that I’ve gotten used to this sexy, raspy voice. 😂

It's working for you. I honestly can't wait to hear this karaoke now.
Good luck!

Hahah thanks. I’m gonna need it! 😅

I love these updates!! Feels like im there :) thanks for the color and play by play for those of us that dont leave home!

I’m so glad you are enjoying them!!

Thanks so much for checking in Lea,

The content creator connections sound amazing!
Can we start a content creators group here so we can connect?

Are you in discord at all? There are a lot of niche groups on there where people can chat offline about stuff with people they have common interests with.

Or are you thinking something different than that?

Thanks Lea, I'm talking about a way to connect.
I've clicked into discord and saw a lot of "stuff" but a bit overwhelming with nothing engaging that jumped out at me.

If there's a steemIT creators group I'd be happy to look at it again. 😀

loved this! so glad it's a bear hug kind of community :D best wishes restoring your voice :)

Thanks @mountainjewel! I'm afraid my voice is still gone even though i've been back for a day. Maybe i'm just getting sick at this point. haha

Bummed you couldn't join us at Steemfest - you would have loved all the bear hugs!! Maybe next year or at another Steem event. :)

Fun update! It looks like everyone is having a great time. And looking forward to seeing the karaoke videos soon, haha!

Awesome Coruscate! Well done here, really informing me with all that I am missing out on, in trade for wildfires. I def. enjoyed your update. Rest that voice!

Wait, you guys are having wildfires right now?? Yikes... that totally sucks! I thought that season was behind us. Anway, you would have totally loved Steemfest and I hope you get a chance to go next year!! Are you thinking of coming to the Austin conference?

They call it the "new abnormal." These fires are still out of control. I was waiting tables tonight and waited on 2 groups of people who lost their homes. Very difficult times in CA, especially Thousand Oaks after that mass shooting, then fire. I will be at the Austin Conference. Can't design 2 logos and not go, especially since it is in Country.

Glad most is going well and your meeting some cool freinds!

Give your voice a rest or drink up!

Sounds like a really fun night
And your voice gives it away haha
Yes, I hear most of projects and DApps... and that's great
Bookmarked a few to experience first and ;)
Yay, glad the goody bag has been found and waiting for you
Thank you for sharing :)

Thats so awesome @coruscate , hope you enjoyed the closing dinner tonight and have safe trip home . I really wish I was there but im so happy to see all the great photos and posts from everyone that I feel like I am!! Looking forward to watching the conference videos especially the Q & A with @ned on day one and the presentation by @aggroed ! Im also looking forward to seeing all your photos etc. when you get back home and posting again! Keep up the great work!👍✌💕😍💁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65