Introduce myself at steemfest 3 | live from krakowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hello

I will make my first publication on steem.....
I received my master key a week ago but I was expecting a particular situation..... What event could be more special than the steemfest in Krakow to produce its first publication ?

Je vais réaliser ma première publication sur steem....
J'ai reçu ma master key depuis une semaine mais j'attendais une situation particulière.... Quel évènement pourrait-il être plus particulier que le steemfest à Cracovie pour réaliser sa première publication ?

IMG_20181107_191504.jpg

I am writing this article live from the Krakow steemfest

Je réalise cet article en direct du steemfest de Cracovie.

IMG_20181108_102030.jpg

I would like to briefly introduce myself.... I am French and live in the centre of France near Clermont-Ferrand. I blew out my 46th candle recently. I am the mother of a 15-year-old girl and my husband has 2 children aged 14 and 10.

I am a health executive in a retirement home.....

My nickname....@corsicana. I am not Corsican, however... I wanted to group in this name the 2 loves of my life..... My husband who proposed to me in Agriates in Corsica and my daughter Ana... Not very original maybe but so close to me....

Je me présente brièvement... Je suis française et habite au centre de la France proche de Clermont-Ferrand. J'ai souffle ma 46ieme bougie récemment. Je suis maman d'une adolescente de 15 ans et mon mari a 2 enfants de 14 et 10 ans.
Je suis cadre de santé dans une maison de retraite....
Mon pseudo....@corsicana. Je ne suis pas Corse pourtant.. J'ai souhaité regrouper dans ce nom les 2 amours de ma vie.... Mon mari qui m'a demandé en mariage dans les Agriates en Corse et ma fille Ana.... Pas très original peut être mais tellement proche de moi...

IMG_20181108_101053.jpg

To this day, I am working to get involved in an eco-citizen humanitarian action in a steem entity called cleanplanet. In 1969, Armstrong pronounced a mythical phrase when he set foot on the moon.... I would like to apply this value in my cleanplanet actions...... A small step for man...... A big step...... For the planet......

À ce jour, je m'applique à m'investir dans une action humanitaire ecocitoyenne dans une entité de steem qui s'appelle cleanplanet. En 1969, Armstrong a prononcé une phrase mythique en posant un pied sur la lune... Je souhaiterai appliquer cette valeur dans le cadre de mes actions cleanplanet.... Un petit pas pour l'homme.... Un grand pas.... Pour la planète....

received_2216589418580030.png

Cleanplanet or how to carry out an ecological action by collecting waste in nature...... Individual action for sustainable development...... Getting involved today to preserve tomorrow's planet

Cleanplanet ou comment réaliser une action écologique en ramassant des déchets dans la nature.... Une action individuelle au service du développement durable.... S'impliquer aujourd'hui pour préserver la planète de demain

I present you some pictures of Krakow........

Je vous présente quelques images de Cracovie.....

IMG_20181107_150747.jpg

IMG_20181108_114351.jpg

IMG_20181108_085421.jpg

Charlie Clean...... My mascot on cleanplanet is also part of the trip to Krakow...... Come and meet me Sunday morning for the cleanplanet walk as part of the STEEMFEST

Charlie Clean.... Ma mascotte sur cleanplanet est aussi du voyage à Cracovie ..... Venez me retrouver dimanche matin pour la marche cleanplanet dans le cadre du steemfest

IMG_20181108_093018.jpg

Sort:  

C était un réel plaisir de te rencontrer ! En te souhaitant beaucoup d amusement sur la plateforme, je te dis à très bientôt !

Bonsoir
Oui ce fut un réel plaisir de vous rencontrer tous les deux... Et demi !!!!! Félicitations pour le concours de scan !!!!! À bientôt au steem Auvergne !!!!!

Tres belles photos!!!!!!!
Merci d'avoir partager ta venue au steemfest et de soutenir une bonne cause. Bravo a Charlie Clean.😉😉😉😉

L'année prochaine on partagera en direct !!!!!!

@corsicana, nice first publication! Congratulations! The Steem Fest is really fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello.

Great success for this steemfest 3 in Krakow which ends with a visit to Auschwitz....

Welcome back and see you soon for Cleanplanet!

Que sont jolies les photos.
Bon séjour a steemfest.

La ville de Cracovie est en effet un cadre magnifique... Belle effervescence ici...

Congratulations @corsicana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @corsicana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@corsicana, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07