You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The People I Met At Steemfest: My Creamy & Delicious Photo Album 📷

in #steemfest7 years ago

Did you leave earlier? I didn't see you at the Good Bye dinner anymore (I think...) but then again, we don't have to say Good Bye, because we see each other here, of course :)

I'm still working on my album... I'm afraid I will break the blockchain, it's sooo many photos!!!

Sort:  

Unfortunately I had to leave on Sunday in the afternoon so I missed the dinner. I heard you had a blast there :-) You're completely right: we will see each other every day, even though we can't be at the very same place on Earth, hehe

Haha, nooooo don't break the blockchain! We still need it :-)

I know I mentioned that before but it was a HUGE pleasure meeting you in person!! Big hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49