You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Going to SteemFest! And So Are You!

in #steemfest8 years ago

First off, I would like to say how awesome this is! To see people coming together for one common purpose is without a doubt, the most inspiring message that can be given.

I have booked my hotel, bought my steemticket, and now... I need a plane ticket to make it to Amsterdam. Whether I win the ticket or not, I will make it because...Where there is a will, there is a way! If I have to catch train to Miami, Fl then hitch a boat ride all the way to Amsterdam, so be it!!

When getting involved into the blockchain several years ago, I had no idea what I was doing. All I knew is that this was it. Then @steemit came along to lighten the way. Wait, you mean to tell me I can share things and earn profit from just simply revealing information about what I know, love, like, create, etc...? I was hooked instantly! And now, here we are. Namaste~!

followatchristoryanf2215.th.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44