STEEMFEST MINNOW: what i bring to STEEMFEST?

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hello Steemians, this is my entry to participate in this contest.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@aggroed/steemfest-minnow-all-expense-paid-trip-to-steemfest


Steem Fest Lisbon


Source


About Me

My name in Christian Dos Reis, i'm 25 years old,I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I am a graphic design student at the "Instituto de Diseño de Caracas (IDC)" , My hobbies are photography and chess. If you notice my surname, you may realize that I am a Portuguese descendant, unfortunately I have never been able to visit the land of my descendants for economic reasons, but I am sure that sooner or later I will succeed.

dscf567.JPG

What can I bring in the steemfest? original designs and a photographic documentary of the event, promote the event in my social networks as well as to help the others in case of the language. With graphic design you can support events in many ways, such as giving directions for example.

Airplane ticket : 1100$ airline Airfrance - From venezuela to lisboa - 31 Oct to 6th november

lodging: Ever Lisboa City Center Hotel 64$ aprox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53