You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago

Steemit Community,

In the past several years, I have given my body, mind, and soul for the great good of humanity. It has been a wild journey. I have lived in million dollar mansions on the water, and have been so hungry and poor I had to push over garbage cans to get food. So as you can see I have sacrificed everything, friends, family for the universe. The past few years the universe has streamlined everything; I have been meeting positive people trying to change the world for the better everywhere I go. Literally the universe has them come up to me in bars and start conversations. Its an incredible feeling and the universe now has lead me to Steemit. I know exactly why the universe sent me here at this specific time and purpose (joined 5 days ago). My life purpose is to save humanity, help every person, and have a family so its obvious to me that Steemit is the vehicle for me to initiate real change. As Steemfest being the pinnacle of the community, I feel like it is my duty to attend and meet and connect as many souls as possible. I leave my fate in your hands universe like always. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94